Scanography

I scanned my face once, a long time ago. Back in University (2006) I was really bored one night and the idea just popped into my head.

Now, I surf the internet and look at other photographers blogs and I see the same kind of images. I never knew it was a thing. Like an actual thing with a name and everything. Here I thought I was being clever. haha.

Anyways, I thought I would give it another go. See what I could do with some stuff lying around the house. I had a lot of fun.

img164copy

Untitled-1

Untitled-2 Untitled-3

Untitled-4

Untitled-5

Untitled-7

img105copy

img156copy

img162copy

Untitled-6

Untitled-8

Untitled-10

Untitled-11

Untitled-12

Untitled-9

My Face Copy

Leave a Reply

