Elena, Hasselblad, Brushes

So, I was playing with a Hasselblad yesterday and it was a really cool. I loved it. Im planning on going on another adventure with it next week.

The sad thing about it is that I didnt get to use it under later at night. Which was okay, but I wish there was more light. So Elena posed for me on the beach in Port Stanley. They were dark and whatnot, but I played with them in photoshop. I played with a bunch of brushes too. Some probably look like “too much” but I like them, and it was fun. I also learned how to make the photos vintage and round the corners, so that was kinda fun. đŸ™‚

Hope you like them!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

